The Public Health COVID-19 Vaccination Appointment Line ( 828-695-6650 ) is currently experiencing a high volume of calls. Thanks in advance for your patience.
The County will be observing some facility closures in honor of the Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday. The COVID-19 Vaccination Appointment Line will be open. Click HERE to learn more.

Districts & Contacts by District

The Environmental Specialist for Area 1

NameEric Price
Mobile Number(828) 851-7636
Email Addresseprice@catawbacountync.gov

The Environmental Specialist for Area 2

NameDean Evans
Mobile Number(828) 851-6547
Email Addressdevans@catawbacountync.gov

The Environmental Specialist for Area 3

NameSteven Price
Mobile Number(828) 838-9855
Email Addresssprice@catawbacountync.gov

The Environmental Specialist for Area 4

NameJason Boyd
Mobile Number(828) 244-0943
Email Addressjboyd@catawbacountync.gov

The Environmental Specialist for Area 5

NameRandy Ross
Mobile Number(828) 320-3067
Email Addressrandyross@catawbacountync.gov

The Environmental Specialist for Area 6

NameCheyanne Morgan
Mobile Number(828) 320-4993
Email Addresscmorgan@catawbacountync.gov