Contact Information

  • Robert (Bob) Miracle
  • (828) 465-8210
  • Contact via email
  • Main Location:PO Box 38925 Government Drive Newton, NC 28613
  • (view all county locations)

Finance

The Catawba County Finance department includes the Finance, Purchasing, Facilities, Fleet and Capital Project Management Divisions. Each area strives to provide excellent customer service to all their customers and be a leader in their field. In the Finance area, we handle all financial operations including accounting, payment of invoices, billing, investment, payroll, and the recording of the County's assets and liabilities.


Contact Information

Robert Miracle, Chief Financial Officer828-465-8215
bmiracle@catawbacountync.gov
Jeanne Jarrett, Assistant Chief Financial Officer828-465-8219
jjarrett@catawbacountync.gov
Kenneth Maynor, Internal Auditor828-465-8452
kmaynor@catawbacountync.gov
Kristy Connelly, Accounting Services Manager828-465-8214
kdeitz@catawbacountync.gov
Kristen McCorkle, Fiscal Analyst828-465-8212
kpratt@catawbacountync.gov
Teresa Boggs, Finance Specialist828-465-8213
tboggs@catawbacountync.gov
Vinnie Duncan, Finance Specialist828-465-8218
vinnie@catawbacountync.gov
Erica Hoyle, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8210
ehoyle@catawbacountync.gov
Lela Macijewski, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8277
lmacijew@catawbacountync.gov
Frances Propst, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8357
fpropst@catawbacountync.gov
Cindy Travis, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8231
cindyt@catawbacountync.gov