Finance

The Catawba County Finance department includes the Finance, Purchasing and Capital Project Management Divisions. Each area strives to provide excellent customer service to all their customers and be a leader in their field. In the Finance area, we handle all financial operations including accounting, payment of invoices, billing, investment, payroll, and the recording of the County's assets and liabilities.


Contact Information

Mary Morrison, Chief Financial Officer828-465-8219
mmorrison@catawbacountync.gov
Erica Hoyle, Accounting Services Manager828-465-8214
ehoyle@catawbacountync.gov
Kenneth Maynor, Internal Auditor828-465-8452
kmaynor@catawbacountync.gov

Dianna Keever, Grants Manager

828-465-9641
dlkeever@catawbacountync.gov
Scott Rogers, Senior Accountant828-465-8216
wrogers@catawbacountync.gov

Trudy Lott, Finance/Payroll Specialist

828-465-8218
tlott@catawbacountync.gov
Eileen Winans, Finance/Payroll Specialist828-465-8231
ewinans@catawbacountync.gov
Amber Guffie, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8213
aguffie@catawbacountync.gov
Christa Hill, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8212
chill@catawbacountync.gov
Frances Propst, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8357
fpropst@catawbacountync.gov