Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Quick Links

Translate:
team

Management Team

Doug Urland, Director
Douglas W. Urland,
Health Director
Phone: (828) 695-5800
FAX: (828) 695-4410
Send us an email

map 3070 11th Ave Dr. SE
Hickory, NC 28602


Business Hours*
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday

*Individual clinic hours may vary. Please visit each service specific page to view those hours.

CATAWBA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH MANAGEMENT TEAM
(Phones are Area Code 828)
Doug Urland Health Director 695-5801 DUrland@catawbacountync.gov
Jennifer McCracken Assistant Health Director 695-5820 JMcCrack@catawbacountync.gov
Sindie Sigmon Business Manager 695-5802 Sindie@catawbacountync.gov
Sarah Rhodes Clinical Nursing Supervisor 695-5835 SMRhodes@catawbacountync.gov
Julie Byrd WIC Director 695-5887 JByrd@catawbacountync.gov
Chantae Lail Medical Lab Manager
Preparedness Coordinator
695-5815 CLail@catawbacountync.gov
Megen McBride Environmental Health
Supervisor
465-8268 mmcbride@catawbacountync.gov
Scott Carpenter Enviromental Health
Supervisor
465-8258 Scarpenter@catawbacountync.gov
Rhonda Stikeleather Children's Services Nurse Supervisor 695-5893 rhondas@catawbacountync.gov
Lia Clinton Chief Public Health Strategist 695-6643 aclinton@catawbacountync.gov
Kristen Killian Adult Health Charge Nurse 695-6471 kkillian@catawbacountync.gov
Jennifer Lindsay School Nursing Supervisor 695-6472 jlindsay@catawbacountync.gov