Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Bookmark and ShareShare Page    print pagePrint Page

CATAWBA COUNTY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
Most County offices are closed according to the schedule below. Libraries, Parks and Landfill/Convenience Centers may have a different closing schedule. See their individual web pages.

2014 Holidays
New Years January 1, 2014 Wednesday
MLK Holiday January 20, 2014 Monday
Good Friday April 18, 2014 Friday
Memorial Day May 26, 2014 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2014 Friday
Labor Day September 1, 2014 Monday
Thanksgiving November 27 & 28, 2014 Thursday & Friday
Christmas December 24, 25, & 26, 2014 Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
2015 Holidays
New Year's Day January 1, 2015 Thursday
M.L.King Holiday January 19, 2015 Monday
Good Friday April 3, 2015 Friday
Memorial Day May 25, 2015 Monday
Independence Day July 3, 2015 Friday
Labor Day September 7, 2015 Monday
Thanksgiving November 26 & 27, 2015 Thursday & Friday
Christmas December 24, 25 & 28, 2015 Thursday, Friday & Monday