Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Bookmark and ShareShare Page    print pagePrint Page
Library Links

fireworks

Holiday Closings

Contact:

Siobhan Loendorf
Assistant Library Director

Phone: (828) 465-8292

SLoendorf@catawbacountync.gov

map 115 West C Street
Newton, NC 28658


See Our Locations and Hours



Translate:
 
   
  HOLIDAYS
DECEMBER
2015
Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Monday, December 28, 2015

JANUARY
2016
New Year's Day
Wednesday, December 31, 2015 (Close at 5 p.m.)
Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday, January 18, 2016
 
MARCH Easter
Good Friday, March 25, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
 
MAY Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
 
JULY Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016

 
SEPTEMBER Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
 
NOVEMBER Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (Close at 5 p.m.)
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
 
DECEMBER Christmas
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2016 (Open usual hours)