Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Bookmark and ShareShare Page    print pagePrint Page
Staff Listing
Name Title Phone Email
  (828)
Vacant Finance Director 465-8210  
Jeanne C. Jarrett Assistant Finance Director 465-8219 jjarrett@catawbacountync.gov
Kenneth W. Maynor Internal Auditor 465-8452 kmaynor@catawbacountync.gov
Carolina Scronce Administrative Assistant 465-8210 csronce@catawbacountync.gov
Accounting  
Kristy M. Connelly Accounting Services Manager 465-8214 kdeitz@catawbacountync.gov
Teresa B. Boggs Payroll 465-8213 tboggs@catawbacountync.gov
Vinnie G. Duncan Payroll 465-8218 vinnie@catawbacountync.gov
Lisa Royal Cash Management 465-8212 lcrowder@catawbacountync.gov
Tia Dellinger Billing 465-8216 tdellinger@catawbacountync.gov
Lela M. Macijewski Billing 465-8277 lmacijew@catawbacountync.gov
Frances Propst Accounts Payable 465-8357 fpropst@catawbacountync.gov
Cindy L. Travis Accounts Payable 465-8231 cindyt@catawbacountync.gov
       
Finance Dept Fax 465-8298  
       
Purchasing (Purchasing Web Site)
Debbie Anderson Purchasing Agent 465-8224 danderson@catawbacountync.gov
Beatrice Abernathy Purchasing Technician 465-8222 beatrice@catawbacountync.gov
Regina Propst Purchasing Specialist 465-8200 rpropst@catawbacountync.gov
Daniel Travis Office Support, Mail Courier 465-8226 dtravis@catawbacountync.gov
Purchasing Dept Fax 465-8477  
Bob Miracle

Contact:
Robert (Bob) Miracle
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (828) 465-8215
BMiracle@catawbacountync.gov

map 25 Government Drive
Newton, NC 28658




County Quick Links