Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Bookmark and ShareShare Page    print pagePrint Page
Staff Listing
Name Title Phone Email
Vacant Finance Director 465-8210  
Jeanne C. Jarrett Assistant Finance Director 465-8219
Kenneth W. Maynor Internal Auditor 465-8452
Carolina Scronce Administrative Assistant 465-8210
Kristy M. Connelly Accounting Services Manager 465-8214
Teresa B. Boggs Payroll 465-8213
Vinnie G. Duncan Payroll 465-8218
Lisa Royal Cash Management 465-8212
Tia Dellinger Billing 465-8216
Lela M. Macijewski Billing 465-8277
Frances Propst Accounts Payable 465-8357
Cindy L. Travis Accounts Payable 465-8231
Finance Dept Fax 465-8298  
Purchasing (Purchasing Web Site)
Debbie Anderson Purchasing Agent 465-8224
Beatrice Abernathy Purchasing Technician 465-8222
Regina Propst Purchasing Specialist 465-8200
Daniel Travis Office Support, Mail Courier 465-8226
Purchasing Dept Fax 465-8477  
Bob Miracle

Robert (Bob) Miracle
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (828) 465-8215

map 25 Government Drive
Newton, NC 28658

County Quick Links