Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Helpful Links:

Registered Voters in Catawba County   Download and view all the registered voters in Catawba County, NC
(large file - updated 10/18/2017)


School Elected Officials


Amanda Duncan
Board of Elections Director
Phone:(828) 464-2424
Fax: (828)464-9832

Mailing Address:
PO Box 132
Newton, NC 28658

See a map:
map 25 Government Drive
Newton, NC 28658

Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM

Join us on Facebook