Contact Us       

 What We Do

 Where We Are





 What is Rescue

Where We Are
Map of county

The Catawba County Rescue Squads are Volunteer organizations located throughout the County. The County has six squads that provide services within the County.
The Squads within the County are:
Catawba Rescue Squad located in the Town of Catawba;
Claremont Rescue Squad
with a base in the Town of Claremont and a second Base located in Oxford;
Hickory Rescue Squad
with two Squad locations, one inside the City of Hickory and one located outside the City limits;
Maiden Rescue Squad
located just outside the Town of Maiden;
Newton-Conover Rescue Squad located in the Town of Newton;
Sherrills Ford-Terrell Fire/Rescue Squad located in the Town of Sherrills Ford.

Contact Webmaster   •    Disclaimer   •   Privacy/Security Notice
© 2009, Catawba County Government, North Carolina. All rights reserved.