Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Bookmark and ShareShare Page    print pagePrint Page
Quick Links


Startown Small Area Planning Committee Members

Jacky Eubanks

Jacky Eubanks
Planning & Parks Director

Phone: (828) 465-8380
Email Jacky Eubanks

map 25 Government Drive
Newton, NC 28658

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Tony Wolfe, Chairman
Rusty Lutz, Planning Board Liaison
Berkley (Chip) Canupp
Jerry Lael
Thomas Jones
Charlie Wyant
Clarence Hood
Dawn Mull
Reba Reinhardt
Glenn Pattishall, City of Newton representative
Keith Stahley, City of Hickory representative
Kevin Sanders, Town of Maiden representative
County Planning Staff:
Jacky Eubanks, AICP
Mary K. George, AICP
Rich Hoffman, AICP  
Sue Ballbach, AICP
Connie Killian
Anthony Starr,
Western Piedmont Council of Governments
John Kenny,
Western Piedmont Council of Governments
Plan      •     Design      •      Build    •     Live