Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Bookmark and ShareShare Page    print pagePrint Page
Quick Links

Oxford Dam

St Stephens/Oxford Planning Committeee Members

Jacky Eubanks

Jacky Eubanks
Planning & Parks Director

Phone: (828) 465-8380
Email Jacky Eubanks

map 25 Government Drive
Newton, NC 28658

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Anne Barrier, Chairperson & Planning Board Liaison
Larry Brittain
Ira Cline
John Cline
Cliff Isaac
Mack Stafford
Jeff Kerley
Todd Miller
John Robinson
Mike Williams
County Planning Staff:
Mary K. George
Richard Smith
Anthony Starr, Western Piedmont Council of Governments
Plan      •     Design      •      Build    •     Live