Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Bookmark and ShareShare Page    print pagePrint Page
Quick Links


Mountain View Small Area Planning Committee Members

Jacky Eubanks

Jacky Eubanks
Planning & Parks Director

Phone: (828) 465-8380
Email Jacky Eubanks

map 25 Government Drive
Newton, NC 28658

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Debbie Pitts, Chairperson Carroll Lackey, former
Steve Von Drehle, Planning Board Liaison Donald McSwain, former
Paul Fleetwood Jeanette Ringley
Larry Johnson Wade Scronce
Dee Blackwell, Western Piedmont Council of Governments
County Planning Staff:
Mary K. George
Rich Hoffman
Plan      •     Design      •      Build    •     Live