Click to go to Catawba County Home Page
Bookmark and ShareShare Page    print pagePrint Page
Quick Links


Balls Creek Small Area Planning Committee Members

Jacky Eubanks

Jacky Eubanks
Planning & Parks Director

Phone: (828) 465-8380
Email Jacky Eubanks

map 25 Government Drive
Newton, NC 28658

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m

Vance C. Dalton, Jr. Chairman
Paul Beatty, Jr. Planning Board Liaison
Chad E. Barringer
Robert Bennett
Robert Crouch
Michael Isenhour
Eric Shook

Jerry McCombs
Janice Morrow
Dennis M. Rutledge
Nancy Smyre
Stanly Stewart
Nancy Jo Teague
Philip Beard
County Planning Staff:
Mary K. George
Rich Hoffman  
John Kenny, Western Piedmont Council of Governments

Plan      •     Design      •      Build    •     Live